Contact Our Board Members

Members of the Robbinsville Board of Education welcome your email. In order to serve you most effectively, please refer to the Chain of Command if you need assistance in the following areas:

  • Curriculum & Instruction
  • Student Services
  • Student Discipline
  • Athletics
  • Transportation

Contact Our Board Members


Mrs. Shaina Ciaccio
Ciaccio@robbinsville.k12.nj.us


Mrs. Sharon DeVito
Devito@robbinsville.k12.nj.us

Mr. Christopher Emigholz
Emigholz.christopher@robbinsville.k12.nj.us

Mr. Vito Galluccio
Galluccio@robbinsville.k12.nj.us

Mr. Craig Heilman, Vice President
Heilman@robbinsville.k12.nj.us

Ms. Jane Luciano
Luciano@robbinsville.k12.nj.us

Mrs. Lisa Temple
Temple@robbinsville.k12.nj.us

Mr. Scott Veisz, President
Sveisz@robbinsville.k12.nj.us

Mr. Richard Young
Ryoung@robbinsville.k12.nj.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.